Van Zandt County TX Churches


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

The Local Search on cities, towns and populated place pages will provide additional information for Churches.

Displaying 1 to 55 of 55 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Bethel Church Phalba
Bethlehem Church Ben Wheeler
Big Rock Church Phalba
Big Rock Church Phalba
Bright Star Church Iron Bridge Dam
Central Church Grand Saline
Chapel of the Lake Iron Bridge Dam
Church of Christ on Big Rock Canton
Cool Springs Church Martins Mill
Corinth Church Van
Cornerstone United Pentecostal Church Grand Saline
County-Line Church Chandler
Creagleville Church Fruitvale
Crossroads Church Grand Saline
Dale Crest Church Golden
East Center Church Van
Elm Grove Church Prairieville
First Pentecostal Church Grand Saline
First Presbyterian Church Canton
Fourmile Church Prairieville
Galena Church Carroll
Good Hope Church Fruitvale
Hayden Church Myrtle Springs
Highland Church Edgewood
Hobbs Church Martins Mill
Holy Cross Lutheran Church Wills Point
Little Hope Church Martins Mill
Main Street Baptist Church Grand Saline
Moore Church Canton
Mount Lebanon Church Canton
Mount Pisgah Church Canton
New Hope Church Canton
Oak Grove Baptist Church Canton
Oak Grove Church Canton
Pleasant Hill Baptist Church Wills Point
Pleasant Hill Church Carroll
Pleasant Hill Church Martins Mill
Pleasant Ridge Church Murchison East
Pleasant Union Church Fruitvale
Raineys Chapel Edgewood
Round Flat Church Fruitvale
Saint Justins Episcopal Church Myrtle Springs
Saint Mark Church of God in Christ Wills Point
Saint Mark Church of Wills Point Wills Point
Sexton Chapel Carroll
Smith Chapel Ben Wheeler
Stanger Springs Church Ben Wheeler
Starr Church Canton
Teel Church Myrtle Springs
True Believers Baptist Church Wills Point
Turner Church Edgewood
Walnut Spring Church Martins Mill
Watts Church Ben Wheeler
Wesley Chapel Cedarvale
Willow Springs Church Canton
Page 1