DeWitt County TX Oilfields


 Additions and/or corrections to the database are encouraged! Simple Add/Edit Procedure.

Displaying 1 to 19 of 19 records
Name USGS Topo Map
Anna Barre Gas Field Mission Valley
Arneckeville Gas Field Meyersville
Barry Oil Field Fordtran
Brushy Creek Oil Field Terryville
Christmas Oil Field Yorktown West
Cottonwood Creek Oil Field Meyersville
Henze Oil Field Yorktown East
Holly Oil Field Meyersville
Holly West Oil Field Yorktown East
Jennie Bell Oil Field Verhelle
Meyersville Gas Field Meyersville
Nordheim Gas Field Runge SE
Roeder Oil Field Yorktown West
South Yoakum Oil Field Yoakum
Thomaston Gas Field Mission Valley
Thomaston Oil Field Verhelle
Verhelle Oil Field Verhelle
Warmsley Oil Field Yorktown West
Yorktown Gas Field Yorktown East
Page 1